Skip to main content

Contact Info

Please feel free to contact the Rock Creek Recreations Commission.
Below is a list of our current RCR members:

Presidents: Amanda Worden
(785) 532-9978 (Cell)

Treasurer: Julie Bortnick 

Board Members: Mike Heptig, Adrian Deitz, Spencer Jacobs, Amanda Ritchie, Scott Manning

At-Large Members:
Shad Schafer | Corrine Jennings | Dan Bortnick

Scroll to top of page